Shea Roofing LLC - Punta Gorda Roofers

Reviews

Shea Roofing LLC IconShea Roofing LLC

2650 Parisian Court, Punta Gorda

5.0 36 reviews

  • Avatar Marilyn McGregor ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Exceptional roofing company!
    Shea Roofing exceeded our expectations in installing our new roof. Evan and his crew were prompt, courteous, very detailed, cleaned up every day, and completed our roof in 6 days.
    Shea Roofing is a local company
    … More so you are not dealing with a company that may be gone in a year.
    We were kept up to date every step of the way.
    Evan went above and beyond in removing an old TV antenna and solar pvc pipes.
    There is no other roofing company in SW FL that will provide you better service and better product!
  • Avatar Drdan Kuhfal (dannjr) ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Their great at maintenance and renewing roofing
    They took care of us getting new seamless gutters. And getting someone to prime and paint the soffits
    They re-did our leaky vents to all new vent to stop water infiltration.
    we needed our
    … More flat roof sealed and painted.
    Every step of the way they let us know how much and stick to it.
    Thank you.....
  • Avatar Rubelsa Perez ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Shea Roofing was a great experience over all first time home owner and having to replace roof after a storm damaged was overwhelming for me, but Luis and his team made it the easiest thing ever thank you so much very appreciated, one best … More decision to pick this roofing company, they also did my Mom’s roof even better because I already knew the process Thank you -Thank you Communication,paperwork process ,very punctual Great Company
  • Avatar Bill Leone ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Shea Roofing absolutely gets 5 stars and our highest recommendation. They provide quality roofing and unparalleled customer service at a very reasonable price. They are locally owned & operated and invested in our community. If you … More are in need of a new roof or service, then call Samantha or Evan. You will be happy with the results!
  • Avatar Ian Norris ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Evan, the owner, helped me navigate through a botched roof replacement from a different company even though I was stuck in my contract and couldn’t hire them. I recommend Shea Roofing without hesitation. Save yourself the year and a half … More of grief and roof re-dos I suffered by hiring an out of town franchise. Go with a true local company like Shea.
  • Avatar Dave Jean-Pierre ★★★★★ a month ago
    It was an absolutely great experience servicing with this team! Monica executed the communication, timeliness, and scheduling to perfection, and the crew did a great job on the execution of the job.
  • Avatar Alain Sckoropad ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Friendly Family company. Professional, Get the job done. Great quality. Highly recommend. Fort Myers Beach
  • Avatar Lanceford Harrison ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Quality. Quality products, workmanship, and customer service. You don't deal with a salesman you deal with the owner and he is on site regularly and willing to take time to answer any questions. I highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Yoladi P ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Amazing job! Wonderful owners. Quality and efficiency, 10/10! I would 100% recommend to anyone in swfl!
  • Avatar Gina Milligan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    They did a great job, a great team of ppl. Thank you so much for doing a GREAT job
  • Avatar J Hunt ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great job! They were prompt and very responsive. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Justin Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    If you are in need of a roof in the Charlotte County area, look no further than Shea Roofing. I researched many roofing companies and most didn't even come and give us an estimate after Hurricane Ian. Shea Roofing came within a few … More days. From getting the introductory info and estimates to the last shingle being placed on our home, Shea Roofing exceeded all of our expectations. A huge bonus was having our gutters, soffit, and fascia replaced with them too. They are timely, hard working, and most importantly, honest. I didn't think replacing vital pieces of my home would be easy but Shea Roofing made that possible!
  • Avatar Dave McCleary ★★★★★ a year ago
    My roof and gutters had some damage from Hurricane Ian. I called She Roofing and they came out the same day, did an inspection and got me a quote within 24 hours. Their price was reasonable and they got the work done within a few days. … More The staff is very professional, courteous and they do quality work!
  • Avatar Courtney Osorio ★★★★★ a year ago
    Their team recently installed a metal roof for me, and I couldn't be happier with the result. 🤩 The roof looks great, and I know it will last years. Thanks, Shea Roofing
  • Avatar Arian Perera ★★★★★ a year ago
    Super happy and grateful! Evan,
    your guys have completed an extraordinary job in my house, you are also a great professional and a good human, with your help it was very easy and fast (2 days) Thank you and I appreciate it very much! Blessings
    … More and success!
  • Avatar Jeryl Anderson ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    My roof looks great!!! This company completed the job faster that I expected. Great value. Great communication. A++++++++++++++++++++
  • Avatar Dennis Baker ★★★★★ a year ago
    Evan came and took care of my roofing issues at a more than fair price.
  • Avatar Nancy Dinh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Just have Shea Roofing do our roof and really happy with their work, good service and really professional.I would recommend this company to everyone.
  • Avatar Gary Schaeffer ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Very pleasant experience!
  • Avatar Samantha J. Hobbs ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great Service
  • Avatar Daniel Leen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Awesome job! Showed up when they said they would. Communication was fantastic! My new roof is absolutely beautiful! Highly recommend! Thank you Evan and Samantha!
  • Avatar Marie Kinard ★★★★★ a month ago
    The new roof looks amazing. Well done and professional! We are very happy with the quality of this roof !
  • Avatar Paul DeLuca ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Excellent communications through end of project, professional workmanship, great value. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Duc Trinh ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    job well done ,experience, fast , safe, fair price ,need your support for small business .Thank you
  • Avatar Mike Bergmann ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Shea Roofing was Prompt and Professional from start to finish for our gutter job!!
  • Avatar Paul W Vause ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great Job! Thanks
  • Avatar Saul Neri Ayala ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    This company is very good and meets expectations. I say that as a customer, I was very satisfied with the roof change on my house. Gospel was in constant contact with me informing me of all the work they were going to do in the house and … More went above and beyond doing a very professional and very clean job taking care of all the details and complying with all county regulations. I recommend this company if you want very good quality work.
  • Avatar Francisco Gomez ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    It was a good experience since they are nice peopleAnd they work very well
  • Avatar August Vaughan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Mike Morgan ★★★★★ 7 months ago