Shea Roofing LLC - Punta Gorda Roofers

Reviews

Shea Roofing LLC IconShea Roofing LLC

2650 Parisian Court, Punta Gorda

5.0 24 reviews

  • Avatar Alain Sckoropad ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Friendly Family company. Professional, Get the job done. Great quality. Highly recommend. Fort Myers Beach
  • Avatar Lanceford Harrison ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Quality. Quality products, workmanship, and customer service. You don't deal with a salesman you deal with the owner and he is on site regularly and willing to take time to answer any questions. I highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Yoladi P ★★★★★ a week ago
    Amazing job! Wonderful owners. Quality and efficiency, 10/10! I would 100% recommend to anyone in swfl!
  • Avatar Gina Milligan ★★★★★ a week ago
    They did a great job, a great team of ppl. Thank you so much for doing a GREAT job
  • Avatar J Hunt ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great job! They were prompt and very responsive. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Justin Smith ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    If you are in need of a roof in the Charlotte County area, look no further than Shea Roofing. I researched many roofing companies and most didn't even come and give us an estimate after Hurricane Ian. Shea Roofing came within a few … More days. From getting the introductory info and estimates to the last shingle being placed on our home, Shea Roofing exceeded all of our expectations. A huge bonus was having our gutters, soffit, and fascia replaced with them too. They are timely, hard working, and most importantly, honest. I didn't think replacing vital pieces of my home would be easy but Shea Roofing made that possible!
  • Avatar Dave McCleary ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    My roof and gutters had some damage from Hurricane Ian. I called She Roofing and they came out the same day, did an inspection and got me a quote within 24 hours. Their price was reasonable and they got the work done within a few days. … More The staff is very professional, courteous and they do quality work!
  • Avatar Courtney Osorio ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Their team recently installed a metal roof for me, and I couldn't be happier with the result. 🤩 The roof looks great, and I know it will last years. Thanks, Shea Roofing
  • Avatar Arian Perera ★★★★★ a year ago
    Super happy and grateful! Evan,
    your guys have completed an extraordinary job in my house, you are also a great professional and a good human, with your help it was very easy and fast (2 days) Thank you and I appreciate it very much! Blessings
    … More and success!
  • Avatar Jeryl Anderson ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    My roof looks great!!! This company completed the job faster that I expected. Great value. Great communication. A++++++++++++++++++++
  • Avatar Dennis Baker ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Evan came and took care of my roofing issues at a more than fair price.
  • Avatar Nancy Dinh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Just have Shea Roofing do our roof and really happy with their work, good service and really professional.I would recommend this company to everyone.
  • Avatar Gary Schaeffer ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very pleasant experience!
  • Avatar Samantha J. Hobbs ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great Service